Loading... Please wait...

TX & AR REQUIRED AGE DISCLOSURE

 Texas State Required Age Disclosure & Waiver

Arkansas State Required Age Disclosure & Waiver

Texas State Law requires that the following notice is provided to all customers of cigarette or e-cigarette products.

The sale of cigarettes or e-cigarettes to anyone under 18 years of age is prohibited; cigarette or e-cigarette sales are restricted to those who can provide verifiable proof of age; and that cigarette or e-cigarette sales are taxable.

By filling out and signing the waiver (Link Below), you agree that you are; A. 18 years of age or older and B. That you are NOT purchasing e-cigarette products for anyone under the age of 18 & C. That you will send verifiable proof of age in the form of a drivers license or U.S. passport to: info@metrovaporshop.com.

Arkansas State Law requires that the following notice is provided to all customers of cigarette or e-cigarette products.

The sale of cigarettes or e-cigarettes to anyone under 18 years of age is prohibited; cigarette or e-cigarette sales are restricted to those who can provide verifiable proof of age; and that cigarette or e-cigarette sales are taxable.

By filling out the following information, you agree that you are;A. 18 years of age or older and B. That you are NOTpurchasing e-cigarette products for anyone under the age of 18 & C.That you will send verifiable proof of age in the form of a drivers license or U.S. passport to:info@metrovaporshop.com.

Click Here

Click Here

 

 

Sign up for our newsletter

View Cart Go To Checkout